Contact Details

WEST RAND SENIOR HOCKEY CONTACTS

 First NameSurnamePortfolioEmailContact NumberDescription
1SalomeHeibergLadies Club Captainsalomeheiberg@yahoo.com0749251340Ladies players affairs (Snr Only)
2AndrewPerkinMen's Club Captainarperkin@webafrica.org.za0836338313Men's players affairs (Snr Only)
3YolandiReynekeChairladyyolandi.reyneke@gmail.com0662035953Section Chairlady
4OdetteKotzeVice-Chairladyadmin@khosahockey.co.za0726764972Social Media/Entertainment
5PeterRoodtVice-Chairmanpeter@gstrd.com0721070453Men's Section
6KevinCapperTreasurerkevincapper@my-isp.co.za0826539666Financial Matters
7SueneMeyburghSubs/Debt Collectingsuene@suenemeyburgh.co.za0716412864Subs/Debt Collecting
8Mike LeeuwenMain Club Repmike@ditc.co.za0832689395Main Club
9CharneBickfordMembercharnebickford@gmail.com0823296594Committee Member

MINI HOCKEY/JUNIOR HOCKEY CONTACTS (Under the age of 16)

>
 First NameSurnamePortfolioEmailContact NumberDescription
1DeonDu ToitMini and Junior Hockey khosa@minihockey.co.za0828882366under 5 to under 17

West Rand MAIN CLUB/SPORTING SECTION CONTACTS

 First NameSurnamePortfolioEmailContact NumberDescription
1WaynePoissonChairmanWaynepoisson4@gmail.com0716077495
2JohnWanlissCounciljohnwanliss@telkomsa.net 0716077495
3ShaunUlyateMembership / Astro / Running / KHSsrulyate@mweb.co.za0832742995
4AnetteCapper Club Administrator/TreasurerKhosaad9@gmail.com0119540597
5AnneCordenSecretary/Junior Cricket / Hall Hirej.william@mweb.co.za0824123021
6DougPooleSenior Cricket / Groundsdpoole@icon.co.za0822116814
7Braamvan MolendorffPigeon ClubBraam.vanmolendorff@transnet.n0833045544
8Quintin SnymanJunior Rugbyextensive@polka.co.za0741027210
9Richardde VilliersVice Chair/Social / BarRichard.devilliers@yahoo.co.za0728685802
10AdrianErasmusSocial Repadrian@greenjobs.co.za0826097941
11GerhardKotzeSecuritygerhardk@psi-sa.co.za083 608 0876